By Charlot

How By Charlot enriches its counting data using the Technis sales funnel

A specialist in decoration, La Maison By Charlot offers individuals and businesses a wide variety of tailor-made services. Artisanal know-how, a choice of noble materials, and a personalization offer promise collectible goods of inestimable value.

With three stores in Paris, By Charlot needed a sophisticated solution for counting people, in order to better understand customer traffic in its stores. Their need includes enriched data, such as visitor gender, group size, and a distinction between adults and children. They also wanted to integrate and visualize all their data on a single platform.

Solutions

The new functionality of Technis in partnership with My Traffic has been presented to By Charlot in order to enrich their counting data and obtain a complete overview of outdoor pedestrian traffic. Interest in the My Traffic solution quickly evolved into a discussion about the Technis Sales Funnel, a solution that allows By Charlot to analyze their capture rate and conversion rate in detail.

This offer allows the company By Charlot to:

  • Measure their capture rate
  • Measure their conversion rate
  • Optimize their marketing campaigns and store layout
  • Consolidate their sales metrics into a unified interface

Result /ROI

Thanks to this solution, by Charlot can understand the attractiveness of its store and plan changes to its storefront and marketing campaigns in order to best satisfy their customers.

Heading

This is some text inside of a div block.

Heading

This is some text inside of a div block.

Heading

This is some text inside of a div block.

They work with us

View all Insights

By Charlot

Comment By Charlot enrichit ses données de comptage grâce au funnel de vente Technis

Prescriptrice en matière de décoration, La Maison By Charlot propose aux particuliers et aux entreprises une grande variété d’attentions sur-mesure. Un savoir-faire artisanal, un choix de matières nobles, et une offre de personnalisation promettent des biens de collection à valeur inestimable.

Avec trois boutiques à Paris, By Charlot avait besoin d'une solution sophistiquée pour le comptage de personnes, afin de mieux comprendre le trafic client dans ses magasins. Leur besoin inclut des données enrichies, telles que le genre des visiteurs, la taille des groupes, et une distinction entre adultes et enfants. Ils souhaitaient également intégrer et visualiser toutes leurs données sur une seule et même plateforme.

Solutions

La nouvelle fonctionnalité de Technis en partenariat avec My Traffic a été présentée à By Charlot afin d’enrichir leurs données de comptage et d’obtenir un aperçu complet du trafic piétonnier extérieur. L’intérêt pour la solution My Traffic a rapidement évolué vers une discussion sur le Funnel de vente Technis, une solution qui permet à By Charlot d'analyser en détail leur taux de capture et leur taux de conversion.

Cette offre permet à l’entreprise By Charlot de:

  • Mesurer leur taux de capture
  • Mesurer leur taux de conversion
  • Optimiser leur campagnes marketing et l'agencement du magasin
  • Consolider leurs métriques de vente dans une interface unifiée

Resultat /ROI

Grâce à cette solution, by Charlot peut comprendre l'attractivité de son magasin et prévoir des changements de devanture et de campagnes marketing afin de satisfaire au mieux leurs clients.

Heading

This is some text inside of a div block.

Heading

This is some text inside of a div block.

Heading

This is some text inside of a div block.

Ils travaillent avec nous

View all Insights